New Pinup!!! Daenerys of GOT

Heyo!!

Life has been crazy, but I finally sat down and put the final touches on my latest sexy pinup!  Hope you like her, it’s the Mother of Dragons herself! I completed it roughly over 16 hours, starting from a sketch in Artflow on my Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 and then painted in Photoshop CC on a Cintiq 22 HD display.  I loved every second of creating this one.  I’ll be posting my process soon on my Patreon page as well. So sign up (it’s only $5!!) to get access, and you’ll bathe in the warm glow of my undying appreciation.

The fully nude, high resolution download is available as a reward on my Patreon Page! (Yes!  there is a lot of ‘booty’)

http://www.patreon.com/judegodin

Leave a Reply

