Safarigirl 1995–2015

Although that title suggests some form of obituary, it’s just that I realized today that I have been drawing my character, Safarigirl for almost 20 years now!  That is just crazy sauce when I think about it that way.  Her sexiness also happens to be the first full colour pinup print featured in my Patreon Art Book, ‘Divide by Zero’.  And since this ‘history of Safarigirl’ graphic is all of previously posted work I’d like to share it here.

Smile

Safarigirl_Promo

Leave a Reply

