Exciting news! I’m now on Patreon!

I’ve really loved posting my artwork here on WordPress, but I would like to do a bit more – Show my process, submit more wip sketches and start more of a conversation with the cool people visiting and viewing my art. Β To make this happen I will be starting to post my more sexy NSFW artwork on my new Patreon site. Β I really hope you’d also like to see more of this kind of thing and will support me in this new venture!!

Stay Awesome, Guys!

Patreon_Leader_Feb14

One thought on “Exciting news! I’m now on Patreon!

  1. I just love your art work Jude. Not being my field of expertise,
    I find myself very inadequate in properly expressing an opinion.
    Having said that, it never fails to dampen my enthusiasm in bragging you up every chance I get.

Leave a Reply

