A Little bit of Red…

Finally got the chance to brush up on some alternate art skills… specifically Zbrush!!.  Zbrush, as a program, is one of those funny creatures that demands a slightly skewed sensibility when learning it’s obscure interface but once you get past the quirks it offers a completely natural 3D sculpting experience like no other.

If anyone has followed any of my art you know it’s dominated by my appreciation for the female form, so it was only a matter of time I guess that I sculpted one of my ‘girls’… hope you guys like her. My insane version of Little Red Riding Hood. 

Stay cool, everyone. Smile

Little_Red_01Little_Red_02Little_Red_03Little_Red_04

Leave a Reply

